Be where your audience is

Create a perfect digital strategy that fits your on-air programming!

From your station website and online streaming to an effective communication with your audience on social networks. Not every social media platform is a good and neccessary choice for your brand and not every new technology trend is something that you must embrace. We can help you build the best strategy for your brand.

Get your people up to date with new skills that are essential today!

With good planning and the right tools, you can easily produce great content that works on digital. And it doesn’t have to cost a lot! With our experience – by working across whole Europe – we have developed and implemented individual digital strategies with many brands.

Create new sales opportunities

With new platforms there come new potential income sources. We can work with you on creating new products that your sales team can sell. Those revenue sources can come from promotions or content you produce specially for social media platforms, bt it can also be hybrid between on-air and your online activities.

x

In order to be able to optimally design the website and improve it continuously, we use cookies.

I agree I refuse

Seien Sie dort, wo Ihre Hörer sind

Erstellen Sie eine digitale Strategie, die Ihr On-Air-Programming unterstützt!

Von Website und Online-Streaming only hin zu einer effektiven Kommunikation mit Ihren Hörern auf den verschiedenen Social Media Plattformen. Aber nicht jede Social Media Plattform ist eine gute und notwendige Wahl für Ihre Marke und nicht jeden Technologie-Trend sollten Sie sofort aufgreifen. Wir können Ihnen helfen, die beste Strategie für Ihre Marke zu entwickeln.

Bringen Sie Ihr Team auf den neuesten Stand mit Fertigkeiten und Fähigkeiten, die heutzutage unverzichtbar geworden sind!

Mit der richtigen Planung und den richtigen Tools können Sie spielend einfach Content kreieren der im digitalen Umfeld funktioniert. Und das muss kein Vermögen kosten. Mit unserer Erfahrung – durch die Arbeit mit Stationen in ganz Europa – haben wir bereits mit vielen Sendern individuelle digitale Strategien erarbeitet und implementiert.

Schöpfen Sie aus neuen Möglichkeiten für den Verkauf

Mit neuen Plattformen kommen auch neue potentielle Einkommensquellen. Wir können Sie bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte – zum Verkauf durch Ihr Sales-Team – unterstützen. Diese Einnahmen können sowohl aus eigen erstellten Promotions und Content als auch durch hybride Formen aus on-air- und online-Aktivitäten generiert werden.

x

Um die Website optimal gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies.

Ich stimme zu ich lehne ab