Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /mnt/web419/d2/62/59412162/htdocs/ea/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields-pro/includes/fields/class-acf-field-user.php on line 567 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /mnt/web419/d2/62/59412162/htdocs/ea/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields-pro/includes/fields/class-acf-field-user.php on line 568 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /mnt/web419/d2/62/59412162/htdocs/ea/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields-pro/includes/fields/class-acf-field-user.php on line 569 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /mnt/web419/d2/62/59412162/htdocs/ea/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields-pro/includes/fields/class-acf-field-user.php on line 570 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /mnt/web419/d2/62/59412162/htdocs/ea/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields-pro/includes/fields/class-acf-field-user.php on line 571 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /mnt/web419/d2/62/59412162/htdocs/ea/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields-pro/includes/fields/class-acf-field-user.php on line 572 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /mnt/web419/d2/62/59412162/htdocs/ea/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields-pro/includes/fields/class-acf-field-user.php on line 573 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /mnt/web419/d2/62/59412162/htdocs/ea/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields-pro/includes/fields/class-acf-field-user.php on line 574 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /mnt/web419/d2/62/59412162/htdocs/ea/wp-content/plugins/advanced-custom-fields-pro/includes/fields/class-acf-field-user.php on line 575

Just ask.
Get answers.

Your questions and comments are important to us.
No matter what, call us at +49-911-9535-300 or write us to info@bci.de.
We’ve got everything covered for your needs.

Frank Salzbrenner

Senior Consultant & Partner

  • E-Mail: frank.salzbrenner@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-172-8338083

Wolfram Tech

Senior Consultant & Partner

  • E-Mail: wolfram.tech@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-177-7799000
  • Skype: wolfram99

Jörg Stingl

General Manager & Partner

  • E-Mail: joerg.stingl@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-306
  • Mobile: +49-172-3999499
  • Skype: bcistingl

Detlef Budig

Consultant & Partner

  • E-Mail: detlef.budig@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-160-4400227
  • Skype: bcibudig

Mike Haas

Senior Consultant & Partner

  • E-Mail: mike.haas@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-172-3999498
  • Skype: bcimike

Stefan Hördt

Consultant

  • E-Mail: stefan.hoerdt@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-172-3999492
  • Skype: bcihoerdt

Juraj Hrvacic

Consultant

  • E-Mail: juraj.hrvacic@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +385-992-053399
  • Skype: jhrvacic

Stevie Münzner

Senior Consultant & Partner

  • E-Mail: stevie.muenzner@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-151-25379895
  • Skype: bcistevie

Goran Kurjak

Consultant

  • E-Mail: goran.kurjak@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +385-91-4587525

Mark Schubert

Consultant

  • E-Mail: mark.schubert@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-151-72482378
  • Skype: m.schubert.berlin

Markus Kahn

Consultant

  • E-Mail: markus.kahn@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-172-8123072
  • Skype: bcimarkus

Martin Liss

Consultant

  • E-Mail: martin.liss@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-173-9681600
  • Skype: martinliss

Martin Pohlers

Consultant

  • E-Mail: martin.pohlers@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-300
  • Mobile: +49-172-3074536
  • Skype: Martin Pohlers

Jessica Friede

Auszubildende

  • E-Mail: jessica.friede@bci.de
  • Tel. +49-911-9535-329
  • Skype: live:jessica.friede

Christine Stingl

Controlling, Administration

  • E-Mail: christine.stingl@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-328
  • Mobile: +49-171-2754087
  • Skype: bcichristine

Nicole Steigerwald

Project Manager & Program Analyst

  • E-Mail: nicole.steigerwald@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-301
  • Mobile: +49-151-40023487
  • Skype: bci-nicole

Kerstin Gügel

Accounting

  • E-Mail: kerstin.guegel@bci.de
  • Tel.: +49-911-9535-303
  • Skype: bciguegel
BCI Sarah Wojack

Sarah Wojack

Auszubildende

  • E-Mail: sarah.wojack@bci.de
  • Tel. +49-911-9535-304
x

In order to be able to optimally design the website and improve it continuously, we use cookies.

I agree I refuse